USMS Coach Certification Trainings Fall 2014
USMS Levels 1 & 2 Masters Coach Certification
The ASCA World Clinic is hosting a USMS Masters Coach Certification
Levels 1&2

Date: Friday, September 12, 2014
Level 1 Training: 8:00am - 12:...
More Top Stories
  Swim for Good

  New Year's Resolutions or New Year's Revelations?

  Happy Holidays

 

People and Places \ Florida LMSC Officers
Below are the current Florida LMSC Officers. Should you need have any questions regarding
Florida Masters Swimming, please contact the approppriate officer.
 
Past Chairman
Scott Bay
20 Sycamore Court
Ormond Beach, FL 32174

386-677-1595
scottbay@usms.org
Records & Top 10
Dave Burris
7320 Highland Loop
Zephyrhills, FL 33541

813-442-9676
dburris@floridaortho.com
Secretary
Cheryl Kupan
623 Cordova Boulevard NE
St. Petersburg, FL 33704

971-574-5497
ckupan@gmail.com
Registrar
Meredith Moore
8846 Mariposa Court
Naples, FL 34113

239-774-0822
mamoo49@aol.com
Sanctions
Pat Tullman
5432 Twin Creeks Drive
Valriko, FL 33596

813-655-7648
ptullma1@tampabay.rr.com
Vice Chair
Jillian Wilkins
120 East Lake Mary Drive
Orlando, FL 32839

407-415-9720
jillian@lane4swimschool.com
Newsletter
Sheila Carpenter-van Dijk
8715 W Lanway Dr
Tampa, FL 33637

813-892-8991
sheilacv@tampabay.rr.com
Senior Games Liaison
Joan Campbell
802 Old Mill Pond Rd.
Palm Harbor, FL 34683

727-938-7181
jcampb10@tampabay.rr.com
Official's Chair
John King
6617 Mill Run Circle
Naples, FL 34109

239-398-6477
john@kingllc.com
Treasurer
Nancy Kryka
Sarasota YMCA Sharks
Sarasota, FL 34243

941-351-6184
nkryka@gmail.com
Social & Awards Chair
Marianne Bradley
869 Manning Road
Palm Harbor, FL 34683

727-784-0420
bradleym@tampabay.rr.com
Coaches Chair
Gary Henderson
16925 SE 84 Colerain Circle
The Villages, FL 32162

352-409-2896
lochie10@comcast.net
Webmaster
Kimberlee Riley
Lake Mary Y
Orlando, FL 32766

321-765-4293
kimberleemriley@gmail.com
Fitness Chair
Sue Moucha
109 E. Sadie Street
Brandon, FL 33510

813-689-4131
jbmoucha@aol.com
Long Distance Chair
David Miner
412 36th Street NE
Bradenton, FL 34208

941-545-9709
dminer02@gmail.com
Safety Chair
Bob Jennings
1843 Provence Ct
The Villages, FL 32162

352-750-3666
guman1953@yahoo.com
Chairman
Bob Jennings
1843 Provence Ct
The Villages, FL 32162

352-750-3666
guman1953@yahoo.com