Florida LMSC Meeting

More Top Stories
  USMS Coach Certification Trainings Fall 2014

  Become a USMS Certified Masters Coach

  2014 Florida LMSC Awards Banquet

 

People and Places \ Florida LMSC Officers
Below are the current Florida LMSC Officers. Should you need have any questions regarding
Florida Masters Swimming, please contact the approppriate officer.
 
Past Chairman

Scott Bay
FLPastChair@usms.org
Records & Top 10

Jodi Schwartz
FLTopTen@usms.org
Secretary

Cheryl Kupan
FLSecretary@usms.org
Registrar

Meredith Moore
FLRegistrar@usms.org
Sanctions

Pat Tullman
FLSanctions@usms.org
Vice Chair

Jillian Wilkins
FLViceChair@usms.org
Newsletter

Sheila Carpenter-van Dijk
FLEditor@usms.org
Senior Games Liaison

Joan Campbell
FLSeniorGames@usms.org
Official's Chair

John King
FLOfficials@usms.org
Treasurer

Nancy Kryka
FLTreasurer@usms.org
Social & Awards Chair

Marianne Bradley
FLAwards@usms.org
Coaches Chair

Gary Henderson
FLCoaches@usms.org
Webmaster

Kimberlee Riley
FLWebmaster@usms.org
Fitness Chair

Connie Greb
FLFitness@usms.org
Long Distance & Open Water Chair

David Miner
FLLongDistance@usms.org
Safety Chair

Patty Nardozzi
FLSafety@usms.org
Chairman

Bob Jennings
FLChair@usms.org