Florida LMSC

The boundaries of the Florida LMSC (Local Masters Swim Committee) are: the state of Florida except the counties of Palm Beach, Broward, Dade, Monroe, and that part of Hendry County east of Route 833 (the lower East part of Florida); and also excluding the counties of Escambia, Santa Rosa, Okaloosa, Walton, Holmes, Washington, Bay, and that part of Calhoun and Jackson Counties west of the Apalachicola River (the upper West part of Florida).

